November 15, 2003
A Scholastic Valentine to Syracuse

In any relationship that matters, personal or academic, trust is essential. Without honesty and sincerity trust cannot grow. Relationships are built on many incidents and discoveries, but for each achievement to build on the next there must be a belief that the foundation will stand strong. Honesty assembles the facts to construct the dreams of man. Without honesty, progress is only pretense.

Through scholarly learning, I realize the complexities shaping time. Newton�s laws will keep me in motion and the Renaissance urges me to challenge convention. As I become more educated, I grow to understand the needs and desires motivating people within society. In my writing I try to learn the laws and history acting upon the events I examine to portray honest interpretations of life. Scholastic education sharpens the mind to combat any enemy.

Love,

Mandy

past the mission

Site Meter