May 6, 2004
15 Lines

Procrastination is divine. But 95% on my Bio exam, and I think I deserve it. So what if I get college credit or not, I do not have requirements and all I stand to do is learn more in an area that I might not otherwise wander.

I completely stole this from someone else. The idea is you go through your mp3s randomly and write a line from the song that plays, preferably not a lyric with the song title in it. As my lyrics show, my music taste is not so hot. And I barely ever download stuff because my computer is rather slow. If you can guess any, go ahead and do it in the guestbook. I found some stuff I did not know that I knew, etc.

Truth be told, I doubt I could recognize half of this stuff. I figured I might as well pick the most interesting lyrics, if not necessarily the most memorable, blah blah blah.

1. "Need your love 1, 2, 3, stop starin' at my D cup"

2. "They're all still on their honeymoon, just read the dialogue balloon"

3. "Icarus is not a tee shirt or a swan song, no he is born again and it's not easy being me"

4. "You don't need no friends get your faith back again"

5. "Wish cast into the sky I'm moving on"

6. "With a taste of poison paradise I'm addicted to you"

7. "So it's just your false alarm again, maybe I'll hold my breath"

8. "I can do it like an angel to quiet down your rage"

9. "And seasons change for everyone, I've seen it all"

10. "I know you're no scared-eye honey, there'll be a feast if you just come upstairs"

11. "She crossed her arms and lowered her honor"

12. "What a way to finally smell her"

13. "And psychosomatically I'll sing"

14. "Four red trucks dressed illegally"

15. "Down an unknown road to embrace my fate"

I also got my Smith stuff for housing, etc. The houses are gorgeous and I cannot wait to pick out one or two favorites to live in, after reviewing all of my Smith e-mails.

If I gave a speech at my graduation ceremony I would tell everyone that unless I hate them, they can visit me while I am at college because my housing is better than theirs. I am just that hospitable.

Love,

Mandy

past the mission

Site Meter