September 7, 2001
Gorgeous new layout

I'm sorry, but my new layout is absolutely gorgeous. It has Tori, my diary rings are FINALLY on another page (thank goodness, it was even getting on MY nerves with them all being on the bottom of the page).

My room for History FINALLY was switched!!! Until today, we were in a chemistry room. History class in a chemistry room sucks, being in a science room any more than absolutely necessary sucks. So new room! And I was even a nice person to the person I was a bitch to yesterday.

I may've come full circle.

I don't know what it is that made me a saintly person, lol. Oh, yeah, nothing, because I'm not a saintly person.

Mmmm...I really like my new layout, and am ever so grateful. If you think it's cool, you should get one like it. You should get one like it.

Let's see...I'm watching a Behind the Music on Sinead O'Connor. Sort of interesting, but I know I'll never understand her. So I'm switching over to Hangin' With Mr. Cooper. Sinead's political arguments are a little too intellectual for my current state of mind.

I remember when I saw the movie Man in the Moon about Andy Kaufman, he really hated sit coms. Hmmm...I really really liked that movie. I'm not sure how many other people did.

Another highlight to my day, I got to wear this really cool bracelet that Halley made. If you take a toothbrush and boil it in water, all the bristles fall out, and it'll become all bent so it's a bracelet.

IT LOOKS SO COOL!

Mmmm...fabulous site.

I love my layout, yet again.

Love,

Mandy

past the mission

Site Meter