September 6, 2001
Very angry, think PMS x 100000000

Ok, am SO not in a good mood. I have a really nasty comment in my comment box thing. The damn thing may get deleted, simply because it pissed me off so much. It's not fun.

Quick comment: if you're going to be saying shit like that, then at least leave your name or site or something, e-mail address, whatever. Don't be such a ball-less asshole. Have the balls to leave your name.

GRRRRRR...!

Ok, what really bugs me is I was feeling guilty how I sort of was rude to a couple of people in lunch today. For one of them, I was pointedly rude by not sitting with them, etc. And I felt bad. So I'm going to call my friend Diana later and have her advise me on how to be a good person.

I'm not feeling like a good person. I'm really bad about holding grudges and stuff sometimes. Such a bad habit, but I have no clue how to get over it, because once I've been hurt by someone it's really difficult for me to just forgive and forget.

Because in some cases, I don't think it's ok to just forgive. Pretending stuff is a-ok is not cool when it's not. I don't like to fake emotions constantly, I hate it in other people, and I really hate it in myself.

Must now go and bop around the room or something. Get all this angry ANGRY energy out.

Good news, though! I'm getting a new layout. All designed for me!! It should be great.

Hope that I can find my inner peace.

Love,

Mandy

past the mission

Site Meter